section-0ef4da1

Contact Council

section-1d84b41

Bracebridge, Gravenhurst, Lake of Bays, Port Carling…this affects all of us! Say no to this development!

These questions need answers and studies MUST be done:

  1. How can you rezone and destroy our wetlands for this development?
  2. What impact will 2,000 non-tax-paying international students have on our hospitals, landfills, water filtration plants? And our parks and beaches?
  3. How will you explain to us and future generations that ruining the wetlands and landscape of pristine Muskoka was worth it for this development?
  4. Council must demand that MRC does an Economic and Viability Study
  5. and a Character And Compatibility Study,
  6. and an Ontario Wetland Evaluation System Study (OWES),
  7. and an Impact Study On Social Services
  8. and all studies to be Peer reviewed.

Please add your NAME and TOWN at the end of the letter

Click here to send a pre-written email to Bracebridge Planning and the Town Councillors

townBracebridgeSec

Town of Bracebridge

Click on an email below if you’d like to contact Mayor Graydon Smith or your Town Councillor individually.

Email all

Graydon Smith

Mayor

gsmith@bracebridge.ca

Chris Wilson

Bracebridge Ward Councillor

cwilson@bracebridge.ca

Mark Quemby

Monck/Muskoka Ward Councillor

mquemby@bracebridge.ca

Rick Maloney

Deputy Mayor

rfmaloney@gmail.com

Archie Buie

Draper Ward Councillor

abuie@bracebridge.ca

Barb McMurray

Oakley Ward Councillor

bmcmurray@bracebridge.ca

Steve Clement

District Councillor

sclement@bracebridge.ca

Andrew Struthers

Macaulay Ward Councillor

astruthers@bracebridge.ca

Don Smith

District Councillor

dsmith@bracebridge.ca

Back to home page

Let's Protect Muskoka

© Let's Protect Muskoka